ReeCreates

life is a long and difficult journey…be sure to stop now and then for a little snack

If You Are Breathing…

on February 26, 2013

If You Are Breathing...

Over the past year or so of rediscovering myself, my heart has known this information…now it’s time for me to engage my brain and stop letting fear hold me back. Even if I make a mistake – I literally jump out of the boat (like Peter) and walk in the purpose that God has for me.

How about you? Do you know your purpose? What talent and gift do you have to share with the world…start now and share it here 🙂

2 responses to “If You Are Breathing…

  1. I really needed to see this image today, so thank you! I struggle with the “purpose” question daily. Perhaps I’m looking too hard and too deep for the answers. This has given me some food for thought. Many thanks! xo

  2. Ree says:

    I think in so many ways, we are such kindred spirits, Michelle 🙂 My hubby, Jon, tells me all the time that I “overanalyze” everything. (Well, geeze, I was a researcher most of my adult career LOL) And just when I thought I might have figured out my own purpose, I let fear overtake me..not a good response…recreating that part of me now :). Hope you have had a great and purposeful day! xo

Please Leave a Reply

