ReeCreates

life is a long and difficult journey…be sure to stop now and then for a little snack

Today is an extra special day :)

on February 14, 2013

Today is an extra special day :)

Today is an extra special day 🙂 18 years ago today my life changed forever…After nearly giving my life for him when my gall bladder ruptured, I got an emergency c-section and gave birth to the most awesome son ever, my youngest, Richard ♥ He was diagnosed with spina bifida & Downs while in my womb, but he received God’s healing before he was born – with perfect health. ♥ From the moment I knew I was pregnant with him, my heart has taken residence in him. He has always been the center of my world and I am so proud of the young man he’s become. ♥ I have always known that God has big plans for him and I love walking his life journey with him; I am so thankful to God that I got to be his Momma. ♥ We love you so much, Richard ♥

Please Leave a Reply

