ReeCreates

life is a long and difficult journey…be sure to stop now and then for a little snack

How many times has this happened to you?

on February 5, 2013

How many times has this happened to you?

I’m tired of apologizing for the mistakes I’ve made in the past. I’m tired of apologizing for the way I feel. I’m tired of apologizing – PERIOD. It stops today. I am proud to be ME. – Rebuilding Life from Within

I have been walking through things like this the past year – hence “re-creating” Ree (that’s me)! Purging myself of guilt and other baggage that I had no business carrying around in the first place. It’s been painful, joyful, freeing and disengaging all at the same time. At times, I still feel like the catepillar waiting for the butterfly in me to emerge…and days like today, I feel some of those changes happening minute by minute….so today, for me, is a good day

How has your journey changed you?

2 responses to “How many times has this happened to you?

Please Leave a Reply

