ReeCreates

life is a long and difficult journey…be sure to stop now and then for a little snack

It’s Gonna Be A Chilly Chili Day!

on January 21, 2013

Looking at the forecast for tomorrow, in our area we are going to be in the 20 degree range with some possible snow!  If you know me, you know that forecasts like that make me extremely happy AND gets my kitchen buzzing!  So here I am already thinking about what hearty comfort food I will be making for dinner. 🙂

If you are looking for something yummy for your dinner too, check out my “Kipper’s Kickin’ Chilly Day Chili” recipe here…http://reecreates.org/rees-cookin/

Please Leave a Reply

