ReeCreates

life is a long and difficult journey…be sure to stop now and then for a little snack

Where are you?

on January 20, 2013

I guess it’s my turn to have a mini mid-life crisis; I am 48 years old so it sounds reasonable to me :).  Over the past several months, I have been “retreating” real life and spending a lot of time deep in thought.  Heaven knows that slowing down and analyzing much-needed changes in my life is well overdue, so now I am turning to writing and not just daydreaming it all away.  Maybe you are in a similar place in your life too?  If so, I look forward to walking this journey together with you so we can inspire one another! I invite you to join me on the journey called life. Personally…I am seeking God’s guidance to “recreate” myself…as my desire is as I move forward, to have an even more purposeful and beautiful life journey toward my Heavenly Home.  Where are you on your journey and where would you like to be? 

Please Leave a Reply

